Chapel-en-le-Frith Ladies Choir    2017 Concerts

 Saturday 9th December    Christmas Concert at Buxton Methodist Church, Chapel St, Buxton SK17 6HX                     With guests: Burbage Band

Saturday 17th March   Concert as guests of Chapel Male Voice Choir at Chapel Methodist Church

Saturday 24th March   Concert as guests of Macclesfield Male Voice Choir, details TBC

Sunday 20th May         Afternoon Tea Concert at Chapel Methodist Church starting at 3pm

Saturday 7th July         Summer concert with guests Saddleworth Male Voice Choir, details TBC
 

Unless otherwise stated, all concerts start at 7.30pm, ticket price: £8 under 12s free

 

Carols

Sunday 26th November   Carols at Ferodos Christmas Market, 2pm to 3pm

Thursday 14th December Carols at Tescos Whaley Bridge, 4pm to 6pm

Sunday 17th December    Carols at Chapel Golf Club, 3.30pm to 5.30pm

Thursday 21st December  Carols at Morrisons Chapel, 4pm to 6pm

Friday 22nd December      Carols at Lyme Hall, 12pm to 2pm

Other Events

Saturday 3rd March           Hazel Grove Festival


Socials

The last Monday of each month:    Refreshments before the rehearsal, come at 7.15pm and have a cup of tea and a chat! Next one - Monday 30th October

Coffee Morning   Chinley WI 10am to 12 noon on 28th October 2017


 

 







Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: 1037443